The Council

The Advisory council on science, technology and innovation consists of the following members:

  • Prof U. Rosenthal (chairman)
  • Prof J. Benschop
  • Prof D.H.A. Blank
  • Prof R. Cools
  • Prof K. Debackere
  • Prof T.H.J.J. van der Hagen
  • Dr S. Heimovaare
  • Prof E. Meijer
  • Drs N. Meijer
  • Prof E. Moors


  • J.J.G. Bovens

See also